Our Team

Title Insurance in Fort Lauderdale

Independence Title is the leading provider of title insurance and related real estate settlement services in Fort Lauderdale.

Since 2003 we’ve provided superior real estate and mortgage settlement services throughout the State of Florida. As agents for Old Republic National Title Insurance Company and Westcor Land Title Insurance Company, we have the resources available to close any deal, anywhere and at any time with the best title insurance cost. We pride ourselves in providing the best the industry has to offer in title insurance fees, technology with out title insurance calculator and customer service.

Throughout our 15-year history, our conservative management philosophy has allowed us to grow and remain strong through the ups and downs of the market while other title insurance companies have closed their doors. Independence Title’s financial strength provides the confidence our customers need from their title insurance company in these tough economic times. We welcome you to browse our website and contact us with any questions you may have regarding our company and the services we provide. We’re looking forward to serving you soon!

Our Leadership Team

Kevin Tacher

KEVIN TACHER

FOUNDER & CEO

KEVIN@TITLERATE.COM

Alana Burrell

ALANA BURRELL

BUSINESS DEVELOPEMENT

ALANA@TITLERATE.COM

Marc-Shomberg

MARC SHOMBERG

CLOSING MANAGER

MARC@TITLERATE.COM

David-Gonzalez

DAVID GONZALEZ

GENERAL MANAGER

DAVID@TITLERATE.COM

Stephanie-Zalai

STEPHANIE ZALAI

CLOSER / PROCESSING

STEPHANIE@TITLERATE.COM

Iris Dove

IRIS DOVE

CLOSER / PROCESSING

IRIS@TITLERATE.COM

Anthony Munden

ANTHONY MUNDEN

CLOSER / PROCESSING

ANTHONY@TITLERATE.COM

Amber-Lynch

AMBER LYNCH

Wayne Lambert

WAYNE LAMBERT

AUDITING / POST CLOSING

WAYNE@TITLERATE.COM

Juanita-Artis

JUANITA ARTIS

Kaye Estacio

KAYE ESTACIO

ADMIN ASSISTANT

KAYE@TITLERATE.COM

Brandi-DeSantis

BRANDI DESANTIS

Josette-Houston

JOSETTE HOUSTON

Kimberly basilio

KIMBERLY BASILIO

RECEPTION / ADMIN

KIM@TITLERATE.COM