Client Log In
Call Us : 954.335.9305
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Yelp Google+1 iTunes Google play Zillow

Office and Mailing Address

Independence Title
OakTree Executive Building
2201 West Prospect Road, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

Telephone: 954.335.9305
Fax: 954.335.9308

Email Addresses

Submit Title Orders: Info@TitleRate.com
Kevin Tacher, Founder & CEO: Kevin@TitleRate.com
Marc M. Cohen, Attorney: Marc@TitleRate.com
Tracy Quinn, Office Manager: Tracy@TitleRate.com
Victor Parra, Processing: Victor@TitleRate.com
Alex Ray, Marketing: Alex@TitleRate.com
Stephanie Zalai: Stephanie@TitleRate.com

Office Map

Contact Form

 

 
Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *
Message: *
All fields marked with * are required.