Our Staff

Kevin Tacher

kevins_pic_small

Kevin Tacher also known as “The Title King” – is the Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Independence Title, Inc., a Fort Lauderdale, Florida based title insurance company. Kevin is an amazon.com best-selling author and national speaker. He has shared the stage with some of the country’s best real estate and motivational speakers. As a […]

read-more

Tracy Quinn

kevins_pic_small

Tracy Quinn is the Operations Manager for Independence Title. She has been with us since the inception of Independence Title in 2003 and has excelled within the title insurance industry. She is a lifelong local resident of Broward County, she knows just about everyone in the area. She is responsible for the day-to-day operation of […]

read-more

Victor Parra

kevins_pic_small

Victor Parra is Independence Title’s Senior Processor. He has been with the company since early 2012. Victor has been described as having an incredible eye for detail. He is a team player who is extremely bright and has absorbed a great deal of knowledge about title and the industry in the short time he has […]

read-more

Alex Ray

kevins_pic_small

Alex Ray started with Independence Title in mid 2011. He comes to us with several years of insurance experience dealing with Title Companies, Mortgage Companies, Realtors and Insurance Agencies. Alex heads up our Technology Department. His main concern as with all of our staff is to make each and every transaction as smooth as possible, […]

read-more

Stephanie Zalai

kevins_pic_small

Stephanie Zalai has been in the customer service industry for many years. She is dedicated to exemplary customer service, attention to detail and efficiency. She joined Independence Title in early 2013 and will be working as our Office Administrator.

read-more

Tanisia Spaulding

kevins_pic_small

Tanisia Spaulding joined Independence Title in 2013 as a Title Insurance Processor.

read-more

Jacqueline Sarmiento

kevins_pic_small

Jacqueline Sarmiento provides excellent customer service and joined the Independence Title team in August of 2013 as a Title Insurance Processor and Closer!

read-more

Kaye Estacio

kevins_pic_small

Kaye Estacio joined Independence Title in 2013 as our Pre-Closing Administrative Assistant.

read-more

Glenn Darack

kevins_pic_small

Glenn Darack joined Independence Title in mid 2014.

read-more

Peter Poggi

kevins_pic_small

Pete Poggi is a marketing expert who has been connecting people through networking for more than a decade. His innovative and unparalleled ability to harness the power of networking to increase the bottom line has made him a sought after marketing expert.

read-more

Office and Mailing Address

Independence Title
OakTree Executive Building
2201 West Prospect Road, Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

Telephone: 954.335.9305
Fax: 954.335.9308

Email Addresses

Submit Title Orders: Info@TitleRate.com
Kevin Tacher, Founder & CEO: Kevin@TitleRate.com
Tracy Quinn, Office Manager: Tracy@TitleRate.com
Victor Parra, Processing: Victor@TitleRate.com
Alex Ray, Marketing: Alex@TitleRate.com
Stephanie Zalai: Stephanie@TitleRate.com
Tanisia Spaulding: Tanisia@TitleRate.com
Jacqueline Sarmiento: Jacqueline@TitleRate.com

Kaye Estacio: Kaye@TitleRate.com

Glenn Darack: Glenn@TitleRate.com

Peter Poggi: Peter@TitleRate.com